How to Revoke Whatsapp Group Join Link with Pictures

Hello friends, welcome to the Android Smart Tricky tutorial today, I will show you 

how to revoke disable WhatsApp group join link or invite link with pictures.


how-to-revoke-whatsapp-group-join-link-with-pictures



When unwanted users join our WhatsApp group or we want to deactivate the Whatsapp group join link.
Anyone you share the invitation link with a WhatsApp user can join the group, so only use this feature with trusted people. It is possible for someone to forward this link to another person. If so, these other people can join the group as well, and the group administrator will not be asked to give them permission before joining.

Now if we want to reset the invite link
These are Following Steps:-

Step 1: Open Whatsapp Group and click Group Name.[See fig 1.1]

how-to-revoke-whatsapp-group-join-link-with-pictures
fig 1.1




Step 2: Now we scroll up a little bit here.[See fig 1.2]

how-to-revoke-whatsapp-group-join-link-with-pictures
fig 1.2

Step 3: Here we click "Invite via link" option.[See fig 1.3]

how-to-revoke-whatsapp-group-join-link-with-pictures
fig 1.3

Step 4: Now click the "Reset link" option. [see fig 1.4]
how-to-revoke-whatsapp-group-join-link-with-pictures
fig 1.4



Step 5: Here we click "RESET LINK" option.[See fig 1.5]





how-to-revoke-whatsapp-group-join-link-with-pictures
fig 1.5




I hope everyone understood and liked this post. If there is a problem please comment. 



Thank You. . .☺☺☺☺
Sharing is Caring! 💗

Related Articals

Post a Comment